För att jag vill.

"What if there was no light
Nothing wrong, nothing right
What if there was no time
And no reason, or rhyme

What if you should decide
That you don't want me there by your side
That you don't want me there in your life


What if I got it wrong
And no poem or song
Could put right what I got wrong
Or make you feel I belong

What if you should decide
That you do want me there by your side
That you do want me there in your life


Every step that you take
Could be your biggest mistake
It could bend or it could break
But that's the risk that you take

What if I should decide
That I do want you there in my
life
That I do want you there by my
side"

Varför? För att texten är bra. För att jag vill. På riktigt. Nu.
Längtar, saknar, drömmer, hoppas, tror.

J.Johnsson


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0