Just annoying

Okay, just for fun I will write this contribution in english (I know I'm so annoying, haha). Anyway, I spent this evening at my place with Filip. Mum and dad was at this trade fair, "Passion for food", together with their friends Erik and Helene, so Filip and I took the chance and cooked a great dinner, drank some lovely coffee and watched a funny film called Bolt. From the beginning the plan was to go to "Star" after we had our dinner, but we where so full of all the food, and also so tired, that we stayed at home. Later around twelve we decided to take a trip with his car, and we ended up in Torslanda. Some family friends lives there, but I couldn't find their house - weird. So now I'm home again, and I really need to sleep now.

This was fun, writing here in english! Maybe I'll do it again, who knows?

Goodnight kisses
J.Johnsson

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0